Official Home of Oakwood University Athletics

Photo for Close Game For AmbassadorsPhoto for Ambassadors Start Road Trip Off With A WinPhoto for Oakwood University Wins It All!Photo for National Championship QuaterfinalPhoto for Tourney bound in Uniontown!Photo for Defeating Fisk
October
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Saturday, Oct 21
No events scheduled for today
Thursday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Jan 19
Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan 16
Men's Basketball
Sunday, Jan 15
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 14
Men's Basketball
 
Ambassadors Sports
photo