Official Home of Oakwood University Athletics

Photo for Close Game For AmbassadorsPhoto for Lady Ambassadors Take A Hard Fought LossPhoto for Ambassadors Start Road Trip Off With A WinPhoto for Athletic Student Handbook--ReadPhoto for Oakwood University Wins It All!Photo for National Championship Quaterfinal
June
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Tuesday, Jun 27
No events scheduled for today
Sunday, Feb 26
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 9
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball
Monday, Feb 6
Women's Basketball
Monday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Monday, Jan 23
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 21
Men's Basketball
 
Ambassadors Sports
Fan Poll
What do you think of our new site?
 
photo