Official Home of Oakwood University Athletics

Photo for Oakwood University Wins It All!Photo for National Championship QuaterfinalPhoto for Tourney bound in Uniontown!Photo for Defeating FiskPhoto for The Ambassadors beat The BulldogsPhoto for Lady Ambassadors beat Georgia Northwestern Technical
September
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Today
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Volleyball
Monday, Sep 26
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 22
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 2
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 9
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
 
Ambassadors Sports
Fan Poll
What do you think of our new site?
 
photo