Official Home of Oakwood University Athletics

Photo for Oakwood University Wins It All!Photo for National Championship QuaterfinalPhoto for Tourney bound in Uniontown!Photo for Defeating FiskPhoto for The Ambassadors beat The BulldogsPhoto for Lady Ambassadors beat Georgia Northwestern Technical
August
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Friday, Aug 26
No events scheduled for today
Saturday, Mar 5
Men's Basketball
Thursday, Mar 3
Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Mar 2
Men's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 20
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 16
Men's Basketball
Monday, Feb 15
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Feb 13
Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Feb 9
Women's Basketball
Thursday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Monday, Feb 1
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan 30
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
 
Ambassadors Sports
Fan Poll
What do you think of our new site?
 
photo